And to make things worse, you have MANAGERS!!!!
Most of them were developers at some point of time. I cant possibly imagine what happened between then and now that they have MANAGED to become such assholes! Even my dad is a manager! Even I will be a MANAGER a few years from now... I hope I will be different... but not really sure how.
And I am not just talking about myself. This is the same case with all my friends. I am sure this is the case with you if you happen to be working.
In my project, there are around 20 developers, 2 architects and 5 managers ! 1 guy is a Program Manager.. he is kinda decent. There's a Project Manager .... only GOD knows what he is supposed to do ! No one else seems to have a clue. There's a Line Manager, the guy who does our evaluation and also the same guy who has the least contact with us and knows the least about what we do ! Imagine that! He thinks I am good enough to deliver a patent all on my own and then rates me Average! Does he even have a clue what he is talking about?? 1 guy brings in requirements as if there was any shortage of it. And the last one does something so mysterious I cant even describe it !
And the architects are awesome too ! They just make demands and then themselves dont know how things will be implemented! In short, they all suck and I am sure this is the most awesome blog I have ever written or will write in future !
Suck my cock you bloody assholes!
Frust!!!!
u r absolutely correct....
ReplyDeleteabe job chhod de... apna start-up khol.. :P
ReplyDeletebtw... meri post product engineer hai.. any-idea about it?
The last line is epic :D
ReplyDeleteLol. Dude! You are awesome.This guy is interesting and more bold than ever thought.
ReplyDeleteYour observations are honest as well as interesting.I had a nice life at office.It was more like bachelor parties of our campus life.
Nice blog !